Free holiday Spatula

Sweet Creations By GoodCook will be giving away FREE Holiday Spatulas to the first 400 people to enter at exactly 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT) on Tuesday, December 8th. Use the Mobile Entry or the Facebook Entry . Winners will be contacted via email on or around December 14th.

NOTE: Do not enter before the start time or your entry will not count towards the current giveaway.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s