Want loot crate for 1. 95???

So I wanted to get this month’s loot crate since it’s October and all the thomes or shows it said in it were awesome!!! ๐Ÿ™‚  But as always I did not pay full price.  After everything was said and done I paid way less than the 20 bucks it was.  So that makes me super happy!!!  So here’s how I did it…(aad good news is you can save more ($5 more by using my link I’ll post below).  So here’s what you do:

1.  Sign up for swagbucks.  http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/lilhottemoma (you will earn swagbucks for this not sure how many but ever 100 you earn is worth about a dollar)

2.  Sign up in loot crate but do not order a box yet.  using this link will earn you $5 off your first box.  http://looted.by/ew1SG  

3. Now go back to swagbucks and you can either look around or you can search at the top aad find the loot crate deal which will give you 1000 sb (about 10 bucks) for completing the deal  (( I’ll take a couple weeks to post but under my sb it will show pending and and date).  Now on that ooffer if you read you will also find a coupon for $3 bucks off.  So hose 2 things and norepinephrine equaling up to $13 you are saving. ๐Ÿ™‚

So total savings without knowing how much you get from swagbucks now for signups.  18 bucks!!! so with shipping it costs 19. 95 – 18. 00= a grand total of $ 1. 95!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

