Free Challenge Butter and Cream Cheese

Everyday through 11/20, Challenge will be giveaway away FREE Challenge Butter & Cream Cheese ! Be one of the FIRST 200 to enterHERE (Mobile Entry) or HERE (Facebook Entry) exactly at 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT) — see Official Clock below — for your chance to receive {mailed} coupons for one (1) free Challenge Butter (Max Value: $4.99) and one (1) Challenge Cream Cheese (Max Value: $2.99).

NOTE: Due to various state dairy regulations, residents of the states of AR, CA, CT, ID, KS, LA, MA, MN, MO, MS, ND, NJ, NV, PA, TN, UT, VA or WI will not receive a voucher and will in lieu receive a See’s Candies $5 gift card. Thank you EJ!

Want a gift card for .10? Sure you do!!!

(Ends 11/6) HOT DEAL ALERT! Through tomorrow 11/6,New Cashback members can get  any $15 gift card from Gyft for only $0.10 after cash back! You can choose from over 200 retailers including Starbucks, Target, Amazon, Kohl’s and more! Perfect for all of your holiday shopping  Note that this only works for New TopCashBack Members. Follow the steps below to snag the deal:

  1.  Sign up here:  http://www.topcashback.com/ref/TravisRed80
  2. Click the pink Get Cashback button here:  http://www.topcashback.com/gyft-special-offers/
    • Add ANY Giftcard for $15 to your cart and head to checkout (Important: Do not add anything else to your cart)
      • You’ll also get a Free $5 Credit for signing up for Gyft that will automatically be applied to your order
        • Pay $10.00 for your order.
          • That’s it!
          • $9.90 cash back will show in your account within 21 days.
          • At that point, you can cash out.
          • Final Price: $0.10

Free LL Bean Gift Card

Heads up to anybody who got the L.L. Bean catalog in the mail. If you look on the back cover you will see it says $10 off your order + Free Shipping. Use your code to get something for free or $10 off your order. NOT ALL CATALOGS GET THE $10 off, but most do. Either way if you don’t get it now you will get it in the next one. They usually send about 2 or 3 a year per person. If you aren’t signed up for their catalogs yet you can do below…

Click here and create an account: http://www.llbean.com/

Then go here:  https://www.llbean.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/AccountController?action=myProfile&catalogId=1&storeId=1&langId=-1 and click catalog settings.  Add your address and sign up for all catalogs.