Instant Win Victoria Secret card!

VICTORIA SECRETS!!

NO PURCHASE OR PAYMENT NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN. A PURCHASE OR PAYMENT OF ANY KIND WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCES OF WINNING.

The Secret Reward Promotion (the Promotion) consists of an instant win Secret Rewards game (the Secret Reward Game), in which winners receive an instant win Secret Reward card ranging in value from USD $10 to USD $500 (CAD $10 to CAD $500 in Canada) (the Secret Reward Card), as detailed below. The Promotion begins on October 13, 2015 and ends on November 30, 2015.

Hand-print your full name, address, valid email address, and date of birth on a 4 x 6 piece of paper and mail it in a sealed #10 envelope with proper postage to:

Promotions Team, c/o The Marketing Arm
1999 Bryan Street, Suite 1800
Dallas, TX 75201

You can send one in daily. Mail-in Entries must be postmarked by November 30th, 2015.

More info here: https://www.victoriassecret.com/secret-rewards-official-rules?SID=4532019827&afsrc=1&URL=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.victoriassecret.com%2Fsecret-rewards-official-rules%3FSID%3D4532019827%26afsrc%3D1&cm_mmc=CJ-_-1927692-_-11557701-_-www.victoriassecret.com&affid=2203897

Enter to Win October 28, 2015

On Wednesday, October 28th, Dr. Oz will be giving away Free Eucerin In-Shower Moisturizer to the FIRST 2,500 to enter at 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT). These will go super quick so be ready by logging in on the site a few minutes before the start time then keep refreshing the page until the form appears. Good luck! *Each winner will receive a coupon for one (1) 13.5 oz. flip top bottle of Eucerin In-Shower Moisturizer. Each Prize has an Approximate Retail Value of $12.59.

http://www.doctoroz.com/page/eucerin-shower-moisturizer-giveaway